LED LIGHTING SOLUTIONS
info@kaisenelectric.com +7 (499) 110-14-60

Head office

flag Lithuania:

Vilnius +370 65919876
Andrius Dubietis, CEO
andrius@kaisenelectric.com

Lighting Design
Tetiana Mozharovska
projects_light@kaisenelectric.com

flag Ukraine:

Work with us +380 675379233
Kateryna Kunytska
CV@kaisenelectric.com

Kaisen Logistic +380 967697413
Oksana Ianko
oksana.i@kaisenelectric.com

Sales offices

flag Lithuania:

Vilnius +370 63334720
Edgaras Pokanevic
Edgaras_LT@kaisenelectric.com

flag Ukraine:

Kharkiv +38 0931840614
Oleg Filippsky
oleg@kaisenelectric.com

flag Belarus:

Minsk +375 29 3847540
Vitaliy Tarasevich
Vitaliy_BY@kaisenelectric.com

flag Czech Republic:

Prague +420 777016398
Bruno Pavlov
Bruno_CZ@kaisenelectric.com

flag Latvia:

Riga +37126532579
Agris Celitāns
agris@kaisenelectric.com

flag Poland:

Warsaw +48 602538630
Sebastian Krotowski
Sebastian_EU@kaisenelectric.com

flag Spain:

Madrid +34 672732142
Fernando Velayos
Fernando_ES@kaisenelectric.com

Sales offices

flag Russia:

Barnaul +79231167333
Aleksei Morokin
alexey.m@kaisenelectric.ru

Kazan +789872384316
Azat Gumerov
azat@kaisenelectric.ru

Kaliningrad +79216168828
Nikolai Vetkin
nikolai@kaisenelectric.ru

Krasnodar +79288814407
Alexandr Ivlev
Alexandr.I@kaisenelectric.ru

Krasnoiarsk +79832974805
Denis Talabuev
denis.t@kaisenelectric.ru

Moscow +79197299915
Alexei Shishkov
aleksey@kaisenelectric.ru

Moscow +7 916 8544969
Dmitrii Boikov
dmitryi.b@kaisenelectric.ru

Moscow +789037426961
Dmitrii Motakov
dmitriy.m@kaisenelectric.ru

Mosсow +79999242540
Maksim Klimenko
maksim@kaisenelectric.ru

Naberezhnye Chelny +7986192070
Petr Naiakshin
petr@kaisenelectric.ru

Nizhnii Novgorod +79103950097
Sergei Sapozhnikov
sergey.s@kaisenelectric.ru

Novosibirsk +79231167333
Aleksei Morokin
alexey.m@kaisenelectric.ru

Omsk +79136397548
Denis Strunov
denis@kaisenelectric.ru

Orenburg +79058434343
Sergei Gnennyi
sergey.orn@kaisenelectric.ru

Perm +79526595224
Ilia Nechaev
ilja@kaisenelectric.ru

Rostov-on-Don +7 499 1101460
Olga Semenchatenko
olga@kaisenelectric.ru

Samara +79879559826
Aleksandr Izianin
aleksandr@kaisenelectric.ru

St. Petersburg +79136397548
Denis Strunov
denis@kaisenelectric.ru

Cheboksary +78352323535
Alexandr Ivanov
aleksandr.ch@kaisenelectric.ru

Feedback
Map