LED LIGHTING SOLUTIONS
info@kaisenelectric.com EU: +370 65 919876

Head office

flag Lithuania:

Vilnius +370 65919876
Andrius Dubietis, CEO
andrius@kaisenelectric.com

Lighting Design
Tetiana Mozharovska
projects_light@kaisenelectric.com

flag Ukraine:

Work with us
Yevgeniya Bandyrskaya
work@kaisenelectric.com

Sales offices

flag Lithuania:

Vilnius +370 63334720
Edgaras Pokanevic
Edgaras_LT@kaisenelectric.com

flag Ukraine:

Kharkiv +38 0931840614
Oleg Filippsky
oleg@kaisenelectric.com

flag Belarus:

Minsk +37 5296882280
Dmitriy Ponomarev

flag Czech Republic:

Prague +420 777016398
Bruno Pavlov
Bruno_CZ@kaisenelectric.com

flag Latvia:

Riga +37126532579
Agris Celitāns
Agris@kaisenelectric.com

flag Poland:

Warsaw +48 602538630
Sebastian Krotowski
Sebastian_EU@kaisenelectric.com

flag Spain:

Cullera +34 666811224
Oskaras Pokanevic
Oskaras_ES@kaisenelectric.com

flag Bulgaria:

Pleven +359 878787974
Tony Angelov
T.Angelov@kaisenelectric.com

flag Russia:

Barnaul +79231167333
Aleksei Morokin
alexey.m@kaisenelectric.ru

Kazan +79872384316
Azat Gumerov
azat@kaisenelectric.ru

Kaliningrad +79216168828
Nikolai Vetkin
nikolai@kaisenelectric.ru

Krasnoiarsk +79832974805
Denis Talabuev
denis.t@kaisenelectric.ru

Moscow +79197299915
Alexei Shishkov
aleksey@kaisenelectric.ru

Moscow +7 916 8544969
Dmitrii Boikov
dmitryi.b@kaisenelectric.ru

Moscow +789037426961
Dmitrii Motakov
dmitriy.m@kaisenelectric.ru

Mosсow +79999242540
Maksim Klimenko
maksim@kaisenelectric.ru

Naberezhnye Chelny +79276775237
Petr Naiakshin
azat@kaisenelectric.ru

Nizhnii Novgorod +79103950097
Sergei Sapozhnikov
sergey.s@kaisenelectric.ru

Novosibirsk +79231167333
Aleksei Morokin
alexey.m@kaisenelectric.ru

Omsk +79136397548
Denis Strunov
denis@kaisenelectric.ru

Rostov-on-Don +7 499 1101460
Olga Semenchatenko
olga@kaisenelectric.ru

St. Petersburg +79136397548
Denis Strunov
denis@kaisenelectric.ru

Feedback
Map